Hodgson Academy Address

Moorland Road, Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, FY6 7EU
Reception Telephone Number: 01253 882815
Fax: 01253 899971
Email: admin@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk

Department Telephone Numbers:

Absence Line: 01253 895812
PTFA Uniform Shop: 01253 881175
Mr C French, Premises Site Manager: 01253 881170

Contact details for key members of staff:

Mr A Nicholson, Executive Principal: a.nicholson@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mr D Yarwood, Principal: d.yarwood@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mr I Siddall, Deputy Principal: i.siddall@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Hetherington, Senior Assistant Principal, Teaching & Learning, CPD: s.hetherington@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk MATERNITY LEAVE
Mr M Pickles, Finance Director: m.pickles@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Miss J Aionesei, Senior Assistant Principal, FCAT: i.aionesei@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Bristow, Assistant Principal, Teaching and Learning / CPD : j.bristow@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Day, Assistant Principal, Resilience for Learning: a.day@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Malone, Assistant Principal, Equality for Learning:c.malone@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Miss F Bate, SENCO & Student Support: f.bate@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs B Tingey, Lead Practitioner, Teaching and Learning: b.tingey@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Clare, Lead Teacher of Mathematics: k.clare@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Webster, Lead Teacher of English: l.webster@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Miss J Morton, Lead Teacher of Science: j.morton@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Bates: Lead Teacher of MFL: r.bates@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mr S Nield, Lead Teacher of Cohorts: s.nield@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Khan, Lead Teacher of Business, Technology and the Arts:s.khan@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Parr, Lead Teacher of Humanities: k.parr@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A King, Lead Teacher of RE: a.king@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Mitchell, Lead Teacher of Music: p.mitchel@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Miss L Garside, Lead Teacher of Primary Transition: l.garside@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Duggan, Lead Teacher of Student Leadership j.duggan@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Ismail, Lead Teacher of Applied Learning: h.ismail@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mr L Jenkinson, Head of Pegasus House: l.jenkinson@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Miss C Boyle, Head of Phoenix House: c.boyle@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Farmer, Head of Dragon House: r.farmer@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Wade, Head of Griffin House: j.wade@hodgson.lancs.sch.uk